Contatti

Sede legale
Strada dei Colli, 6
33030 Moruzzo (UD) Italia

Sede operativa
Via Luigi Cadorna, 42
33040 Salt di Povoletto (UD) Italia
Tel. +39.0432.1976926

RESPONSABILE PRODUZIONE DOCUMENTARI E FICTION
Marta Zaccaron
Cell. +39.348.5657194
E-mail: marta@quasarmultimedia.it

RESPONSABILI PUBBLICITÀ E CORPORATE
Michele Codarin

Cell. +39.328.9440734
E-mail: michele@quasarmultimedia.it

Giorgio Milocco
Cell. +39.329.2274701
E-mail: giorgio@quasarmultimedia.it

ASSISTENTI DI PRODUZIONE
Fabiana Balsamo

Cell. +39.333.2317613
E-mail: fabiana@quasarmultimedia.it

Camilla Tomba
Cell. +39.328.7154084
E-mail: camilla@quasarmultimedia.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE
Silvia Zentilin

Tel. +39.0432.1976926
E-mail: silvia@quasarmultimedia.it

ASSISTENTE TECNICA
Ambra Marchetto

Tel. +39.0432.1976926
E-mail: ambra@quasarmultimedia.it