Contacts

Legal Residence
Strada dei Colli, 6
33030 Moruzzo (UD) Italia

Head Office
Via Cadorna, 42
33040 Povoletto (UD) Italia
Tel. +39.0432.1976926

Our head office is easily accessible, just a few chilometres from the A4, exit Udine Nord (UD), in the direction Cividale.

DOCUMENTARY AND FICTION PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Marta Zaccaron

Cell. +39.348.5657194
E-mail: marta@quasarmultimedia.it

COMMERCIALS AND CORPORATE DIRECTORS
Michele Codarin

Cell. +39.328.9440734
E-mail: michele@quasarmultimedia.it

Giorgio Milocco
Cell. +39.329.2274701
E-mail: giorgio@quasarmultimedia.it

PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS
Fabiana Balsamo

Cell. +39.333.2317613
E-mail: fabiana@quasarmultimedia.it

Camilla Tomba
Cell. +39.328.7154084
E-mail: camilla@quasarmultimedia.it

ACCOUNTANT
Elena Del Dò

Tel. +39.0432.1976926
E-mail: elena@quasarmultimedia.it

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Ambra Marchetto

Tel. +39.0432.1976926
E-mail: ambra@quasarmultimedia.it